Vivienne Westwood: The Dawn of the dead

Piu’ che una sfilata sembrava un party di Halloween popolato da zombi: dai vagabondi alle geisha e ancora dalle ragazze festaiole alle spose cadavere. Strane atmosfere…

This show looked more like a Halloween party than a real runway:from the zombie tramps to zombie geisha, from a dead party girl to zombie brides. Weird feelings!

Photo Courtesy of Vogue.it

bloglovin

This entry was posted in fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vivienne Westwood: The Dawn of the dead

  1. Lucija says:

    I think you’re a really talented blogger your blog is so pretty and every single post I’ve seen is so beautifully done.
    (& I would love you to check my blog dear :))

    XO,
    Lucija
    WLL

    • roastedapple says:

      Thank you! 🙂 You’re relly nice,I like writing about fashion and what kind of feeling the runways create in my mind.
      Unfortunately it’s not easy to get people to red it, but I’m gonna keep writing 🙂
      If you like it, follow me on blogloving/ twitter and facebook

Leave a Reply

