Brussels Day 2

I woke up and had a delicious breakfast at the Hotel Noga [it was included in the price].

I usually have milk and cookies so I decided to try something different…

First I had mushrooms with eggs and a loaf of bread, then I ate my beloved Nutella!

[If you have never tasted Nutella, you have to try it once šŸ˜‰ ]

Last but not least I drank a hot raspberry tea and I was ready for my day.

I walked to Gran Place heading to Magritte’s Museum.

Actually Magritte was the whole purpose of going to Brussels.

I love Magritte’s art: it’s intresting for the own way Magritte has to show his world.

Here, before I’ll go on with my travel diary, some photos of Beguinage Church.

šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in art, life, travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

