Travelling thoughts

The best part of travelling is the one you keep for yourself, the one you can’t even picture.

I usually have some places or thing that I like to keep in my heart that are unique of a certain country or city…

I told you about some of them through photos or through my words: like here, or in this post about Barcelona, or Marrakech… [You can find them all under the “travel” category].

Tonight, watching the movie “Almanya”, I recalled how much I like the amazing Istambul.

I’m looking forward to go back there and discovered again those places I loved the first time.

What do you feel is the best way to express your memories?

Do you like taking pictures or writing down your thoughts?

Sometimes I do both, so that I can choose which one I feel is the most powerful.

Good Night!

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

