2011 Sum up

Xmas time is over and soon the whole year will be too.

How has been this year for you?

I started this blog in September, willing to write about what I care the most.

I’m kind of satisfy for what I’ve done so far!

Moreover I had the chance to travel A LOT!

I’ve been to Valencia, Marrakech, Almeria, Miami, Chicago, Boston, Verona, Rome, Brussels,Madrid and next will be Berlin (in 5 days).

I’m being quite successful at college classes and, according to the horoscope, next year will be fabulous for Gemeni people.

Expectations for next year:

-Travel even more 🙂

-New cooperations

– Figure out what I want to do with my life

😛

This entry was posted in life, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

